7 Creative Writing Prompts To Spark Your Writing

Man I hate writer’s block. We all get stuck in a writing rut from time to time. Sometimes it gets so bad for me that I can’t even come up with a clever status update for Facebook—for Facebook! If my creative muscle is having difficulty piecing together a one-sentence quip, how in the world can I flex it long enough to turn out a short story or a novel or even a new blog post? The remedy I’ve found that works best for me is trying a writing prompt … and here are 7 worth trying.

Source: 7 Creative Writing Prompts To Spark Your Writing

Leave a Reply

